Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Skip Leonard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Skip Leonard

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Koenig

Keith Koenig

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Skip Leonards office for years with Home, Auto, and Liability. Katrina is always very responsive, quick with the details of my account, proactively proposes ways to save, and follows up on everything."
Profile photo of Daisy Nguyen

Daisy Nguyen

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Pollock

Mary Pollock

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Meehan

Rebecca Meehan

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Dawson

David Dawson

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff have always been friendly and helpful. They take care of requests quickly and accurately. I have been insured by them for over 25 years. I think very highly of this office."
Profile photo of Judith Harris-Frisk

Judith Harris-Frisk

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skip has decades of experience and knows how to communicate this changing terrain to his clients. Well informed and reliable! Personable and ready to help."
Profile photo of Paul Hespel

Paul Hespel

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been using Skip & team for over a decade. Their service and advice are both fantastic!"
Profile photo of Dave Rubin

Dave Rubin

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our house had severe smoke damage as a result of the CZU wildfire. This State Farm office (Katrina in particular) was extremely responsive and prompted reimbursement of our remediation and cleaning expenses."